Sale!

Starry eyes

AED30.00 (Including tax)

-25%

Starry eyes, From Jenn Bennett, author of Night Owls and Alex, Approximately comes a sizzling, starry romance, perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell and John Green

Out of stock

Notify me when the item is back in stock.

Free UAE shipping on all orders over AED 300.00

  • Order yours before 4:30 pm for same-day dispatch
  • Same-day Free Delivery on any Metro Station in Dubai,U.A.E

Starry eyes

From Jenn Bennett, author of Night Owls and Alex, Approximately comes a sizzling, starry romance, perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell and John Green

Ever since last year’s homecoming dance, best-friends-turned-worst-enemies Zorie and Lennon have made an art of avoiding each other. It doesn’t hurt that their families are the modern-day version of the Montagues and Capulets. But when a group camping trip goes south, Zorie and Lennon find themselves stranded in the wilderness. Alone. Together.

Zorie and Lennon have no choice but to try to make their way to safety. But as the two travel deeper into the rugged Californian countryside, secrets and hidden feelings surface. Soon it’s not simply a matter of enduring each other’s company, but taming their growing feelings for each other.

ISBN: 9781471161063
Audience: Teenager / Young Adult
For Ages: 12 – 99 years old
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 432
Published: 1st June 2018
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
Dimensions (cm): 19.8 x 13.0  x 2.58
Weight (kg): 0.31

Additional information

Weight0.31 kg