The Book of Pearl
AED50.00 (Including tax) Add to cart

The Book of Pearl

AED50.00 (Including tax)

1 in stock

Estimated delivery on July 6, 2022
Only 1 items left in stock!

Free UAE shipping on all orders over AED 300.00

  • Order yours before 4:30 pm for same-day dispatch
  • Same-day Free Delivery on any Metro Station in Dubai,U.A.E

An ode to the power of storytelling by one of France’s greatest writers for children.

A compelling story of a first love that defines a lifetime; perfect for fans of David Levithan, told with the intricate and beautiful writing style of bestselling author Timothee de Fombelle. Joshua Pearl is from a world that our own no longer believes in. He knows that his great love is waiting for him in that distant place, but he is trapped in our time. As his memories begin to fade, he discovers strange objects, tiny fragments of a story from a long time ago. Can Joshua remember the past and believe in his own story before his love is lost for ever?

 

  •  12-17
  •  Paperback | 384 pages
  •  135 x 215 x 25mm | 313g
  •  01 Jun 2016
  •  Walker Books Ltd
  •  London, United Kingdom
  •  English
  •  1406364622
  •  9781406364620
  •  312,485