Its a Wrap
Its a Wrap
AED40.00 AED30.00 (Including tax) Add to cart
Sale!

Its a Wrap

AED30.00 (Including tax)

-25%

Its a Wrap, It’s a BIG year for Elektra. She’s wrapped her first feature film Raw

1 in stock

Estimated delivery on October 1, 2022
Only 1 items left in stock!

Free UAE shipping on all orders over AED 300.00

  • Order yours before 4:30 pm for same-day dispatch
  • Same-day Free Delivery on any Metro Station in Dubai,U.A.E

Its a Wrap

It’s a BIG year for Elektra. She’s wrapped her first feature film Raw (even if her character was unexpectedly killed off half-way through filming) and hosted – against the odds – the party of the year (well, until her mum turned up and kicked everyone out) so, things are definitely moving in the right direction. BUT she’s still not sure what’s going on with Archie, her bff Moss’s love life is in shreds and GCSEs are looming. And the COUNTDOWN to Raw‘s release is TERRIFYING, not least because it turns out there’s more to promoting a movie than messing around on Insta… #ComingSoon, #ElektraExposed #RawTerror. Elektra’s road to acting stardom is as rocky as ever…

Full of humour and warmth, this is the perfect series for fans of Holly Smale, Katy Birchill, Beth Garrod and Marianne Levy.

About the Author

Perdita Cargill is a former barrister and her eighteen-year-old daughter Honor is currentlystudying at Oxford. Honor herself has dipped her toe into the world of acting, giving them some unforgettable experiences to draw on for the Waiting For Callback series.

ISBN: 9781471166150
ISBN-10: 1471166155
Series: Waiting For Callback
Audience: Children
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 368
Published: 31st May 2018
Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK
Dimensions (cm): 19.8 x 13.0  x 2.21
Weight (kg): 0.26

Additional information

Weight 0.26 kg