The Lone City 2: The White Rose
AED45.00 (Including tax) Add to cart

The Lone City 2: The White Rose

AED45.00 (Including tax)

1 in stock

Estimated delivery on November 14, 2022
Only 1 items left in stock!

Free UAE shipping on all orders over AED 300.00

  • Order yours before 4:30 pm for same-day dispatch
  • Same-day Free Delivery on any Metro Station in Dubai,U.A.E

Violet Lasting is no longer Lot 197; she has escaped surrogacy and is on the run in the Lone City. In this sequel to The Jewel, Violet and her friends are fighting for survival. Nowhere is safe – and never will be – unless Violet can help Lucien destroy the royalty.

Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Matched, this is the second book in the Lone City trilogy, following on from Amy Ewing’s shocking and compelling debut novel, The Jewel. Violet, Ash and Raven have escaped the palace of the Duchess of the Lake, but Regimentals are hunting for them across the city. Nowhere is safe, and they are dependent on Lucien and his secret society for survival. If they can reach the safety of the White Rose then Violet may be able to help Lucien in his plan to rescue more surrogates. For one surrogate, however, it is already too late. Violet’s best friend, Raven, is pregnant. And in the Jewel, surrogates cannot survive giving birth.

 

  •  12+
  •  Paperback | 320 pages
  •  130 x 198 x 20mm | 226g
  •  01 Oct 2015
  •  Walker Books Ltd
  •  London, United Kingdom
  •  English
  •  1406347582
  •  9781406347586
  •  81,392

Additional information

Weight 0.500 kg