Unexpected Super Spy
Planet Omar Unexpected Super Spy Book 2
AED35.00 AED28.00 (Including tax) Add to cart
Sale!

Planet Omar Unexpected Super Spy Book 2

AED28.00 (Including tax)

-20%

1 in stock

Estimated delivery on October 1, 2022
Only 1 items left in stock!

Free UAE shipping on all orders over AED 300.00

  • Order yours before 4:30 pm for same-day dispatch
  • Same-day Free Delivery on any Metro Station in Dubai,U.A.E

Planet Omar Unexpected Super Spy Book 2

The second hilarious book from the amazing brain of Omar! The combination of Zanib Mian’s hilarious text and Nasaya Mafaridik’s fantastic cartoon-style illustrations make the Planet Omar series absolutely perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Wimpy Kid.

Welcome back to Planet Omar! The second book in Zanib Mian’s laugh-out-loud series, with amazing cartoon-style illustrations from Nasaya Mafaridik. Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Wimpy Kid.

Omar and his friends have been saving up their pocket money for ages so they can have the world’s most epic Nerf Blaster battle. But when Omar discovers that his mosque is in trouble, they decide to donate their pennies to help save it.

Then they try to raise some more money by:
Doing some chores (boorrring)
Selling some home-made cookies (deeelicious)
Holding a talent contest (YESSSSSSS)

Everything goes PERFECTLY until the money mysteriously goes missing. Can they work out who has taken it in time to stop the mosque closing down?

And what exactly is Omar’s sister Maryam hiding in her room…?

Have you read the first book in the series, Accidental Trouble MagnetLove Reading 4 Kids called it ‘irresistible reading’!

ISBN: 9781444951271
Series: Planet Omar
Audience: Children
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 256
Published: 11th February 2020
Edition Number: 1

Additional information

Weight .5 kg