Sale!

Hamish and the Monster Patrol

AED25.00 (Including tax)

-29%

Hamish and the Monster Patrol, Get ready for another hilarious adventure from bestselling author Danny Wallace brought to life with illustrations from Jamie Littler, perfect for fans of David Walliams, Roald Dahl, David Baddiel and David Solomons!

Out of stock

Notify me when the item is back in stock.

Free UAE shipping on all orders over AED 300.00

  • Order yours before 4:30 pm for same-day dispatch
  • Same-day Free Delivery on any Metro Station in Dubai,U.A.E

Hamish and the Monster Patrol

Get ready for another hilarious adventure from bestselling author Danny Wallace brought to life with illustrations from Jamie Littler, perfect for fans of David Walliams, Roald Dahl, David Baddiel and David Solomons!

Things are afoot in Starkley… again! Out in the ocean something’s on the move … something BIG … something that might change everything …

While most of Starkley’s inhabitants have fled or gone into lockdown, Hamish and his pals in the PDF are coming up with a plan, because if they don’t save the world then who will?!

But this time they’re not alone. Luckily, the top-secret Monster Patrol is on hand to help … even if that ‘help’ is in the form of a strange new kid, a bizarre-looking fish monster and a bonkers old lady…

About the Author

Danny Wallace is a cult leader, a producer, and a comedian. He is the author of the number one British bestseller Join Me, which is currently being adapted for film. BBC America recently and bizarrely dubbed him “one of Britain’s most respected journalists,” but perhaps Playboy had a more accurate description of him: “F***ing brilliant.” He is twenty-seven and lives in an old match factory in London.

ISBN: 9781471167867
Audience: Children
For Ages: 9 – 99 years old
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 288
Published: 1st May 2019
Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK
Dimensions (cm): 19.8 x 13.0  x 1.75
Weight (kg): 0.21

Additional information

Weight 0.21 kg