Sale!

Hamish and the Baby BOOM

AED25.00 (Including tax)

-29%

Hamish and the Baby BOOM, Get ready for another hilarious adventure from bestselling author Danny Wallace brought to life with illustrations from Jamie Littler, perfect for fans of David Walliams, Roald Dahl, David Baddiel and David Solomons!

Out of stock

Notify me when the item is back in stock.

Free UAE shipping on all orders over AED 300.00

  • Order yours before 4:30 pm for same-day dispatch
  • Same-day Free Delivery on any Metro Station in Dubai,U.A.E

Hamish and the Baby BOOM

Get ready for another hilarious adventure from bestselling author Danny Wallace brought to life with illustrations from Jamie Littler, perfect for fans of David Walliams, Roald Dahl, David Baddiel and David Solomons!
Beware the Babies … they CRY … they POO … they ATTACK!

Hamish and the PDF have been left in charge of Starkley while his dad and the rest of the Belasko agents are off hunting down the universe’s second-most dangerous villain – Axel Scarmarsh! But nothing bad will happen while he’s gone, right? WRONG!

Suddenly the babies of Starkley are on the rampage and causing chaos – but only Hamish and his friends seem to be worried about the odd behaviour.

What’s behind the baby uprising and can the mini mutiny be stopped before EVERY BABY ON EARTH rises up?!

ISBN: 9781471167829
Audience: Children
For Ages: 9 – 99 years old
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 320
Published: 1st July 2018
Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK
Dimensions (cm): 19.8 x 13.0  x 1.93
Weight (kg): 0.23

Additional information

Weight 0.23 kg