Gladiator: Son of Spartacus

AED35.00 (Including tax)

Out of stock

Notify me when the item is back in stock.

Free UAE shipping on all orders over AED 300.00

  • Order yours before 4:30 pm for same-day dispatch
  • Same-day Free Delivery on any Metro Station in Dubai,U.A.E

FREE from slavery, Marcus is determined to find and save his kidnapped mother.

Meanwhile, his master Julius Caesar wants Marcus to help destroy the bands of rebel slaves and their leader Brixus, who plans to unite a slave army and resurrect the cause of Spartacus.

But Marcus and Brixus are old allies who share a life-threatening secret. Marcus is torn between his friend and master. Can he convince Brixus now is not the time for a deadly revolt – and ask Caesar to negotiate a slave surrender before more carnage and bloodshed?

** From the #1 bestselling adult author Simon Scarrow – over 1 million copies sold.
** The perfect introduction to Roman history and gladiators for young readers – great for fans of Rick Riordan’s Percy Jackson and J. K. Rowling’s Harry Potter.
** Book 3 in the series.

 

  • Imprint: Puffin
  • Published: 06/03/2014
  • ISBN: 9780141338743
  • Length: 352  Pages
  • Dimensions: 198mm x 21mm x 129mm
  • Weight: 245g

Additional information

Weight0.5 kg