Snow Foal
Snow Foal
AED35.00 AED25.00 (Including tax) Add to cart
Sale!

Snow Foal

AED25.00 (Including tax)

-29%

1 in stock

Estimated delivery on October 3, 2022
Only 1 items left in stock!

Free UAE shipping on all orders over AED 300.00

  • Order yours before 4:30 pm for same-day dispatch
  • Same-day Free Delivery on any Metro Station in Dubai,U.A.E

Snow Foal

A beautiful and heart-wrenching middle grade debut full of love, healing, friendship and hope. Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Cathy Cassidy, Pax and Gill Lewis.

When eleven-year-old Addie goes to stay with a foster-care family on a remote Exmoor farm in the midst of a very cold winter, she is full of hurt, anger and a deep mistrust of everyone around her. Until one day, when she rescues a tiny wild foal from the moorland snow and Addie discovers that perhaps she’s not so alone after all. And as adventure and unexpected friendship blossom, Addie is determined that both of them will know what is to be home again soon . . ..

ISBN: 9781405294935
ISBN-10: 1405294930
Audience: Children
For Ages: 9+ years old
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 304
Published: 9th January 2020
Publisher: Egmont
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 19.8 x 13.0  x 2.0

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg