Save the Date
Save the Date
AED40.00 AED30.00 (Including tax) Add to cart
Sale!

Save the Date

AED30.00 (Including tax)

-25%

Save the Date, From the author of Since You’ve Been Gone and The Unexpected Everything comes a dreamy story of summer romance and finding yourself, perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen

1 in stock

Estimated delivery on October 8, 2022
Only 1 items left in stock!

Free UAE shipping on all orders over AED 300.00

  • Order yours before 4:30 pm for same-day dispatch
  • Same-day Free Delivery on any Metro Station in Dubai,U.A.E

Save the Date

From the author of Since You’ve Been Gone and The Unexpected Everything comes a dreamy story of summer romance and finding yourself, perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen

Charlie Grant tries to keep her life as normal as possible. Hanging out with her best friend, pining for Jesse Foster – who she’s loved since she was twelve – and generally flying under the radar as much as she can.

But sometimes normal is just another word for stuck, and this weekend that’s all going to change. Not only will everyone be back home for her sister’s wedding, but she’s also juggling:

  • a rented dog that just won’t stop howling
  • an unexpectedly hot wedding-coordinator’s nephew
  • her favourite brother bringing home his horrible new girlfriend
  • fear that her parents’ marriage is falling apart
  • and the return to town of the boy she’s loved practically all her life…

Over the course of four days Charlie will learn there’s so much more to each member of her family than she imagined, even herself, and that maybe letting go of the things she’s been holding on tightest to can help her find what really keeps them together.

About the Author

Morgan Matson is a New York Times bestselling author. She received her MFA in writing for children from the New School and was named a Publishers Weekly Flying Start author for her first book, Amy & Roger’s Epic Detour, which was also recognized as an ALA Top Ten Best Book for Young Adults. Her second book, Second Chance Summer, won the California State Book Award. She lives in Los Angeles.

ISBN: 9781471163883
Audience: Teenager / Young Adult
For Ages: 12 – 99 years old
For Grades: 7 – 9
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 432
Published: 1st July 2018
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
Dimensions (cm): 19.8 x 13.0  x 2.58
Weight (kg): 0.31

Additional information

Weight 0.31 kg