Rebel of the Sands
Rebel of the Sands
AED45.00 AED33.75 (Including tax) Add to cart
Sale!

Rebel of the Sands

AED33.75 (Including tax)

-25%

Rebel of the Sands, The New York Times bestselling novel by the Goodreads Choice Awards Best Debut Author of 2016, published in 15 countries, Mortals rule the desert nation of Miraji, but mythical beasts still roam the wild and remote areas, and rumor has it that somewhere, djinn still perform their magic.

1 in stock

Estimated delivery on August 15, 2022
Only 1 items left in stock!

Free UAE shipping on all orders over AED 300.00

  • Order yours before 4:30 pm for same-day dispatch
  • Same-day Free Delivery on any Metro Station in Dubai,U.A.E

Rebel of the Sands

The New York Times bestselling novel by the Goodreads Choice Awards Best Debut Author of 2016, published in 15 countries!

Mortals rule the desert nation of Miraji, but mythical beasts still roam the wild and remote areas, and rumor has it that somewhere, djinn still perform their magic.  For humans, it’s an unforgiving place, especially if you’re poor, orphaned, or female.

Amani Al’Hiza is all three.  She’s a gifted gunslinger with perfect aim, but she can’t shoot her way out of Dustwalk, the back-country town where she’s destined to wind up wed or dead. Then she meets Jin, a rakish foreigner, in a shooting contest, and sees him as the perfect escape route. But though she’s spent years dreaming of leaving Dustwalk, she never imagined she’d gallop away on mythical horse—or that it would take a foreign fugitive to show her the heart of the desert she thought she knew.

New York Times bestseller

Film rights optioned by Willow Smith

Evokes such disparate influences – 1,001 Arabian Nights, Hindu lore, and Navajo myth, as well as, inevitably, the triumvirate of Tolkien, Lucas and Rowling.” —The New York Times Book Review

“Fans of Sarah Maas and Victoria Aveyard should give this one a try.” —VOYA

 

ISBN: 9780147517975
Series: Rebel of the Sands
Audience: Teenager / Young Adult
For Ages: 12 – 14 years old
For Grades: 7 – 9
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 336
Published: 14th February 2017
Country of Publication: US

 

Additional information

Weight.5 kg