Marcels Parcels
Marcels Parcels
AED35.00 AED25.00 (Including tax) Add to cart
Sale!

Marcels Parcels

By:

AED25.00 (Including tax)

-29%

Marcels Parcels, Treacle Street is a new lift-the-flap board book series that’s perfect for fans of Acorn Wood and Pip and Posy!

1 in stock

Only 1 items left in stock!

Free UAE shipping on all orders over AED 300.00

  • Order yours before 4:30 pm for same-day dispatch
  • Same-day Free Delivery on any Metro Station in Dubai,U.A.E

Marcels Parcels

Treacle Street is a new lift-the-flap board book series that’s perfect for fans of Acorn Wood and Pip and Posy!

It’s a bright sunny morning on Treacle Street, and Marcel the postman’s trolley is FULL of parcels.

Join him on his rounds to find out who they’re all for – and lift the flaps to find out what’s inside!

About the Author

Kate Hindley is an illustrator who graduated from Falmouth School of Art in 2008. She lives and works in Birmingham.

ISBN: 9781471173318
Series: Treacle Street
Audience: Children
For Ages: 1+ years old
Format: Board Book
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 12
Published: 1st August 2019
Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK
Dimensions (cm): 16.8 x 19.0  x 2.1
Weight (kg): 0.36

Additional information

Weight0.36 kg